REALTORS® of South Central Kansas Logo

YPN Committee Meeting

YPN Committee Meeting

Event Dates

  • Wednesday, January 16 2019 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 20 2019 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 20 2019 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 18 2019 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 15 2019 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 20 2019 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 18 2019 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 15 2019 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 19 2019 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 17 2019 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 20 2019 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 18 2019 3:00 PM